IND vs ENG dream 11 Prediction T20 World Cup Fantasy team Dream Team India vs England England team battling injury, keep distance from these players while making their dream 11

IND vs ENG dream 11 Prediction- India TV Hindi News

Image Source : India TV
IND vs ENG dream 11 Prediction

IND vs ENG Dream 11 Prediction: The second semi-final match of the T20 World Cup will be played between India and England. The match will be played at the Adelaide Oval on Wednesday, 10 November. Team India is working hard in Adelaide for this match. Pakistan’s team has made its place in the final after defeating New Zealand in the first semi-final. India would also like to beat England in this match and get entry in the final. India has played great cricket in this entire world cup. Team India’s Virat Kohli and Suryakumar Yadav are in excellent form.

In the semi-finals, it is believed that Rishabh Pant can be given a chance in place of Dinesh Karthik. India will not make the mistake of taking England team lightly in this match. There are many match winner players in England’s team as well. However, if reports are to be believed, David Malan and Mark Wood will not be able to play in the semi-final match due to injury. In such a situation, you should avoid taking these players in your Dream 11 team. Let’s take a look at the perfect Dream11 team of both the teams before this match.

India vs England match dream 11

  • Batsmen: Suryakumar Yadav, Virat Kohli (Captain), Alex Hales
  • Wicketkeeper: Jos Buttler
  • All-rounders: Sam Curran, Hardik Pandya (Vice-captain), Ben Stokes, Liam Livingstone
  • Bowlers: Arshdeep Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami

If you are a fan of fantasy game and want to make a perfect fantasy XI in India vs England semifinal match then this team can do well for you. In this team, you can make Virat Kohli as the captain and Hardik Pandya as the vice-captain.

Squads of both teams for the World Cup

England: Jos Buttler (captain), Moeen Ali, Harry Brooke, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, David Malan, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Alex Hales.

Standby Player: Liam Dawson, Richard Gleason, Tymal Mills.

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh and Mohammed Shami.

Standby Player: Mohammad Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Shardul Thakur.

Latest Cricket News

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.