IND vs NZ 2nd T20I Live Streaming New Zealand vs India Series Mount Manganui DD Sports Amazon Prime Telecast This channel will broadcast on TV, when, where and how to watch live match

India-New Zealand second...- India TV Hindi News

Image Source: INDIA TV
India-New Zealand 2nd T20

IND vs NZ 2nd T20I Live Streaming: The bilateral series between India and New Zealand has started from 18 November. The first match was rained out in Wellington and now it is time for the second match. This is the first international series for both the teams after the T20 World Cup. In this series being hosted by New Zealand, the first three T20 matches will be played and after that the same number of ODIs will also be played. The Indian team has arrived on this tour without senior players and in T20 the team will be led by Hardik Pandya while in ODIs Shikhar Dhawan will captain.

The biggest question in everyone’s mind regarding this series is where the live telecast of the match will take place and on which TV channel it can be seen. Actually, Sony or Star Network does not have the rights for this series. At the same time, if you will be able to watch this series not on Sony Liv or Hotstar, then it becomes important to know how you can enjoy the last live matches of this series. Let us know some things related to the second T20 match: –

India-New Zealand T20 Series

Image Source : TWITTER BCCI

India-New Zealand T20 Series

When and where will this match take place?

The second match of the three-match T20 series between India and New Zealand will be played at Mount Manganui on Sunday, 20 November.

What time will the match start?
The match will start at 12 noon Indian time. The toss of the match will take place at 11.30 am.

Where can you watch live matches on TV?
You can watch the live telecast of all the matches of the India-New Zealand series on TV through DD Sports.

How to watch live streaming of 2nd T20?
At the same time, you will get to see the live streaming of the matches of this series on Amazon Prime. Also for other updates you Can also be associated with

Squads of both the teams

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (Captain), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner.

India: Hardik Pandya (captain), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (vice-captain and wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik.

Read this also:-

Latest Cricket News

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.