IND vs NZ ODI Team India new mission know here the team and Full schedule | Team India’s new mission, know here the full team and schedule

Shikhar Dhawan and Saju Samson - India TV Hindi

Image Source : TWITTER/@BCCI
Shikhar Dhawan and Saju Samson

IND vs NZ ODI Series: Now a series of three ODIs is to be played between India and New Zealand. Earlier, the Indian team has made its name from T20 series 1.0 and now it is the turn of ODIs. The first match of the series will be played on 25 November. The last match is on November 30 and with this the tour of the Indian team will end. Meanwhile, many players from the T20 series will return home, while the players selected for the ODI series have reached New Zealand. In this series, the responsibility of captaincy will also rest on the shoulders of Shikhar Dhawan. Shikhar Dhawan will be seen captaining after a long time. The Indian team has started preparations for the series. Shortly before, some pictures have been shared by the BCCI, in which the players are seen sweating.

Shikhar Dhawan is the captain and Rishabh Pant is the vice-captain in the ODI series.

ODI series captain Shikhar Dhawan has reached New Zealand and apart from this Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen are the players who were not included in the T20 series team and have been given a chance for this series. While Hardik Pandya is not in the ODI team, he will come back home. Rishabh Pant has been made vice-captain for both the series, which means he will remain in New Zealand for now. In the pictures shared by the BCCI, the batsmen and bowlers are seen busy in their preparation. As far as the schedule of matches of the series is concerned, the first match will be held in Auckland on 25 September, while the second match is to be played in Hamilton on 27 November. The third and last match is in Christchurch on 30 November.

india vs new zealand one day series schedule
First ODI: 25 November: Auckland
Second ODI: November 27: Hamilton
Third ODI: 30 November: Christchurch

Rishabh Pant

Image Source : GETTY

Rishabh Pant

Team India is like this for one day series: Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik.

Latest Cricket News

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.