IND Vs NZ Yash Dayal And KS Bharat Selected In Team India For Bangladesh Tour

KS Bharat and Yash Dayal Selected for Team India: The Indian team has been announced for the ODI and Test series against Bangladesh. This time KS Bharat and Yash Dayal have been included in the Indian team. Both the players have performed brilliantly in the home matches recently. On the basis of his performance, he has been included in the Indian team.

Yash Dayal got a place in the ODI team

Left-arm fast bowler Yash Dayal, who got a place in Team India’s ODI team against Bangladesh, has performed brilliantly in the domestic matches. Looking at his performance, he has taken 58 wickets in 17 matches so far in his first class career. At the same time, he has taken 23 wickets in 14 matches in List A and 29 wickets in 30 domestic T20 matches.

Let us tell you that Yash Dayal has also made his debut in IPL. He has taken 11 wickets in 9 IPL matches. He plays for Gujarat Titans in IPL.

KS Bharat got a chance in the Test team

KS Bharat has got a chance in Team India’s 15-man squad for the two-match Test series against Bangladesh. Bharat has had a stellar performance in the domestic matches so far. He has scored 4425 runs in 82 first class matches. During this, he has scored 9 centuries and 24 half-centuries. At the same time, his highest score has been 308 runs.

At the same time, in List A, Bharat has played 57 matches in which he has scored 1730 runs with the help of 5 centuries and 5 half-centuries. His best score in List A is 161 runs.

Apart from domestic matches and List A, Bharat’s performance in T20 has also been excellent. He has played 67 domestic T20 matches so far. In which he has scored 1116 runs with the help of 5 half-centuries. His best score in T20 is 78 not out.

India’s team against Bangladesh

ODI Team: Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur , Mo. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Yash Dayal

Test Team: Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), KS Bharat (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur , Mo. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav.

Read also:

BCCI appointed observer for Bihar and Jammu and Kashmir Cricket Association, entrusted responsibility to Ashish Shelar

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.