IND vs SA 3rd ODI Special XI Give Chance to these player in your special eleven

IND vs SA 3rd ODI Special XI- India TV Hindi News

Image Source : GETTY IMAGES
IND vs SA 3rd ODI Special XI


  • 3rd ODI between India and South Africa will be played in Delhi
  • The three-match series is currently tied one-on-one
  • Sikandar will be the one to win this match

IND vs SA 3rd ODI Special XI: The third and deciding match of the three-match series between India and South Africa will be played at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. In the last two ODIs, South Africa had won in one and India in the other. The series is currently tied at 1-1. The team winning this match will win the series. This match is important for both the team. India would like to win this match to clinch the series and South Africa would like to win the Super League crucial point of next year’s ODI World Cup.

In the last match, two Indian young players had stunned the entire African team. On the other hand, Mohammad Siraj bowled brilliantly in this match. Talking about South Africa, Reeza Hendrix and Aidan Markram impressed everyone in that match. In such a situation, before the third ODI, let’s look at the Special XI team.

India vs South Africa special XI match

  • Batsmen: Ishan Kishan (Captain), Reeza Hendrix, Aidan Markram, Shreyas Iyer
  • Wicketkeeper: Sanju Samson (Wicketkeeper)
  • All-rounders: Shardul Thakur (Vice-captain), Wayne Parnell
  • Bowlers: Avesh Khan, Mohammad Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Kagiso Rabada

If you are fond of playing fantasy games and want to make a special XI in India vs South Africa match then this team can do well for you. In this team you can make Ishan Kishan as captain and Shardul Thakur as vice-captain.

Probable playing XI of both the teams

India: Shikhar Dhawan (capt), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wk), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Avesh Khan.

South Africa: Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (c), Reeza Hendrix, Aiden Markram, Henrik Klaasen, David Miller, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Enrique Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Kagiso Rabada.

Also read:

IND vs SA 3rd ODI Live Update: The deciding match of the ODI series will be held in Delhi, the one who won the Sikandar

IND vs SA LIVE STREAMING: Team India will win the series under the captaincy of Shikhar Dhawan, when, where and how to watch the third ODI

IND vs SA: How will Team India’s playing XI in the last match

Latest Cricket News

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.