India Vs South Africa 3rd T20 Toss And Playing 11

India vs South Africa 3rd T20: The last match of the three-match T20 series between India and South Africa is being played at the Holkar Stadium in Indore. After winning the first two matches in a row, India took an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series. In the final match of the series, India captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and decided to bowl first. While the Indian team is eyeing a clean sweep, the South African team has entered the field with the intention of saving respect.

Even before the match, India had made it clear that Virat Kohli and KL Rahul would not participate in this match. Rishabh Pant has been given a chance to open with Rohit Sharma. Shreyas Iyer has also returned to the playing XI after a long time. Arshdeep Singh has some problem in the back and due to this he will also not be a part of this match. Mohammad Siraj has been given a chance in place of Arshdeep. There was speculation that young Shahbaz Ahmed would get a chance to debut, but he would have to wait for that.

Let’s know the playing XI of both the teams.

India Of playing XI, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Umesh Yadav and Mohammad Siraj.

south Africa Of playing XI, quinton decock ,wicket keeper, temba Bavuma ,captain, relay rosseau, Aiden markram, David miller, tristan stubs, Wayne parnell, Keshav King, kagiso Rabada, dwayne pretorius And lungi Ngidi.

Read also:

IND vs SA: nose From flowing Stayed Blood, But Then Too field Feather comrades To direction Instructions giving Rohit Sharma

IND vs SA 2022: Virat Kohli has Tweet do fans of did Thanks, Told, magnificent competition, best Ambience, Thank you Guwahati

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.